Ansprechpartner

________

Frank Fierek

Frank Fierek

Geschäftsleitung

Tel 06201 1898-0
frank@fierek.de

Michael Fierek

Michael Fierek

Geschäftsleitung

Tel 06201 1898-0
michael@fierek.de

Katja Fierek

Katja Fierek

Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel 06201 1898-14
katja@fierek.de

Silke Fierek

Silke Fierek

Abrechnung

Tel 06201 1898-0
silke@fierek.de

Waltraut Wetter

Waltraut Wetter

Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel 06201 1898-15
w.wetter@fierek.de

Martina Reinhard

Martina Reinhard

Fuhrpark-Management

Tel 06201 1898-17
m.reinhard@fierek.de

Florentina Munteanu

Florentina Munteanu

Disposition

Tel 06201 1898-23
disposition@fierek.de

Sven Katzenmayer

Sven Katzenmayer

Disposition

Tel 06201 1898-23
disposition@fierek.de

Marco Helfrich

Marco Helfrich

Disposition

Tel 06201 1898-24
disposition@fierek.de

Willi Schmitt

Willi Schmitt

Disposition

Tel 06201 1898-21
disposition@fierek.de

Peter Steingrüber

Peter Steingrüber

Werkstattmeister

Tel 06201 1898-26
werkstatt@fierek.de

Jürgen Kohl

Jürgen Kohl

Werkstatt

Tel 06201 1898-26
werkstatt@fierek.de

Telefon: 06201 1898-0